Railway News https://www.railwaynews.net Railway & railroad news Sun, 17 Sep 2017 08:38:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 1st Use of New Siemens Railway Transformers for DB Regio Network https://www.railwaynews.net/1st-use-of-new-siemens-railway-transformers-for-db-regio-network.html https://www.railwaynews.net/1st-use-of-new-siemens-railway-transformers-for-db-regio-network.html#respond Sun, 17 Sep 2017 08:38:21 +0000 https://www.railwaynews.net/?p=135864 https://www.railwaynews.net/1st-use-of-new-siemens-railway-transformers-for-db-regio-network.html/feed 0 The Second Baikal Tunnel Excavated 80% https://www.railwaynews.net/the-second-baikal-tunnel-excavated-80.html https://www.railwaynews.net/the-second-baikal-tunnel-excavated-80.html#respond Fri, 15 Sep 2017 09:32:22 +0000 https://www.railwaynews.net/?p=135862 https://www.railwaynews.net/the-second-baikal-tunnel-excavated-80.html/feed 0 RZD Plans to Development Mongolian Railways https://www.railwaynews.net/rzd-plans-to-development-mongolian-railways.html https://www.railwaynews.net/rzd-plans-to-development-mongolian-railways.html#respond Thu, 14 Sep 2017 08:24:39 +0000 https://www.railwaynews.net/?p=135860 https://www.railwaynews.net/rzd-plans-to-development-mongolian-railways.html/feed 0 RZD to Switch to Electronic Processing of Customs Operations Before 2020 https://www.railwaynews.net/rzd-to-switch-to-electronic-processing-of-customs-operations-before-2020.html https://www.railwaynews.net/rzd-to-switch-to-electronic-processing-of-customs-operations-before-2020.html#respond Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:20:24 +0000 https://www.railwaynews.net/?p=135858 https://www.railwaynews.net/rzd-to-switch-to-electronic-processing-of-customs-operations-before-2020.html/feed 0 Freight Traffic between Russia and China Increased by 16% in the 1st Half of 2017 https://www.railwaynews.net/freight-traffic-between-russia-and-china-increased-by-16-in-the-1st-half-of-2017.html https://www.railwaynews.net/freight-traffic-between-russia-and-china-increased-by-16-in-the-1st-half-of-2017.html#respond Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:12:47 +0000 https://www.railwaynews.net/?p=135856 https://www.railwaynews.net/freight-traffic-between-russia-and-china-increased-by-16-in-the-1st-half-of-2017.html/feed 0 New Trains Closer as Next Phase of Testing Starts https://www.railwaynews.net/new-trains-closer-as-next-phase-of-testing-starts.html https://www.railwaynews.net/new-trains-closer-as-next-phase-of-testing-starts.html#respond Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:04:38 +0000 https://www.railwaynews.net/?p=135852 https://www.railwaynews.net/new-trains-closer-as-next-phase-of-testing-starts.html/feed 0 Alstom Inaugurates Lucknow Metro in India https://www.railwaynews.net/alstom-inaugurates-lucknow-metro-in-india.html https://www.railwaynews.net/alstom-inaugurates-lucknow-metro-in-india.html#respond Tue, 05 Sep 2017 10:52:51 +0000 https://www.railwaynews.net/?p=135847 https://www.railwaynews.net/alstom-inaugurates-lucknow-metro-in-india.html/feed 0 Russian Railways and Kazakhstan Temir Zholy Sign the Strategic Cooperation Agreement https://www.railwaynews.net/russian-railways-and-kazakhstan-temir-zholy-sign-the-strategic-cooperation-agreement.html https://www.railwaynews.net/russian-railways-and-kazakhstan-temir-zholy-sign-the-strategic-cooperation-agreement.html#respond Tue, 05 Sep 2017 10:48:46 +0000 https://www.railwaynews.net/?p=135829 https://www.railwaynews.net/russian-railways-and-kazakhstan-temir-zholy-sign-the-strategic-cooperation-agreement.html/feed 0 Hitachi Rail Doubling Number of Trainees in UK to over 100 https://www.railwaynews.net/hitachi-rail-doubling-number-of-trainees-in-uk-to-over-100.html https://www.railwaynews.net/hitachi-rail-doubling-number-of-trainees-in-uk-to-over-100.html#respond Mon, 04 Sep 2017 09:54:04 +0000 https://www.railwaynews.net/?p=135826 https://www.railwaynews.net/hitachi-rail-doubling-number-of-trainees-in-uk-to-over-100.html/feed 0 6th International Fair of Railway Equipment and Technologies EXPO 1520 starts in Shcherbinka https://www.railwaynews.net/6th-international-fair-of-railway-equipment-and-technologies-expo-1520-starts-in-shcherbinka.html https://www.railwaynews.net/6th-international-fair-of-railway-equipment-and-technologies-expo-1520-starts-in-shcherbinka.html#respond Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:52:33 +0000 https://www.railwaynews.net/?p=135832 https://www.railwaynews.net/6th-international-fair-of-railway-equipment-and-technologies-expo-1520-starts-in-shcherbinka.html/feed 0